Will I be automatically rebilled?


You will not be automatically rebilled once your block account is used.  If you would like more GBs, you will need to complete the purchase process again from within your account center.

Last update:
2009-09-20 02:43
Author:
Brad
Revision:
1.13
Average rating: 2.86 (29 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.